• 2008 Nissan XTrail

    517 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Space / Room / Storage
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (188)

  • Feb 2021
    Great reliable chain driven SUV
    —Neil W - 2008 Nissan X-TRAIL 20X 4WD
  • Feb 2021
    We previously owned an xtrail and the only reason for a upgrade to higher cc was to tow our recently purchased caravan.
    —Michael B - 2008 Nissan x-trail 25X 4WD
  • Feb 2021
    Nice car to drive. Plenty of boot space
    —ADAM N - 2008 Nissan X-Trail
  • Jan 2021
    Love this vehicle. Plenty of room inside the cab with a great boot space.
    —Joanne S - 2008 Nissan X-Trail
  • Dec 2020
    Still warming up to it, but very pleased with what I purchased.
    —Nanny H - 2008 Nissan X-Trail TI-L
  • Dec 2020
    So far so good
    —Kanyon P - 2008 Nissan X-Trail 4WD
  • Dec 2020
    Great car for what we need
    —Philippa I - 2008 Nissan X-Trail ST
  • Dec 2020
    As we are an older couple the ease of getting in and out the vehicle was a major factor when buying our X Trail
    —Basil H - 2008 Nissan X-Trail
  • Dec 2020
    Very economical and efficient easy to drive
    —Lynette V - 2008 Nissan X-TRAIL 20S 4WD
  • Nov 2020
    Very nice 4 wheel drive love it
    —Janina B - 2008 Nissan X-Trail ST
  • Nov 2020
    We purchased the 2.5 litre model. The boot space is large enough for our three dogs and it has lots of places to put things! It is extremely comfortable and we look forward to many years of motoring.
    —Victoria B - 2008 Nissan X-TRAIL 25X AWD
  • Oct 2020
    This car really ticked all the boxes i was looking for. It's definitely good on fuel. Very nice to drive. I also love it has full belts across the back seat. Not lap belts.
    —REBECCA A - 2008 Nissan X-TRAIL 4WD/ DIESEL /MANUAL /SUNROOF/ Reverse & Side Camera
  • Oct 2020
    Absolutely love my Nissan X-Trail, I had many requirements for a new vehicle that included price, size, height off ground (steep driveway) fuel economy, colour and safety rating. This is my perfect vehicle!
    —Arianna C - 2008 Nissan X-TRAIL 20X 4WD
  • Oct 2020
    We are very happy with our purchase. My husband & myself find it easy to get in & out of -It has the power that we need & it is reasonably cheap to run It was also presented well & looked extremely tidy
    —Berendina R - 2008 Nissan X-Trail
  • Oct 2020
    Good
    —Pravin S - 2008 Nissan X-Trail
  • Sep 2020
    Plenty of space and easy to drive.
    —Vinicius R - 2008 Nissan X-TRAIL 20X 4WD
  • Sep 2020
    So far, it’s great.
    —Jackson H - 2008 Nissan X-Trail 20S 4WD
  • Sep 2020
    Best car. So nice to drive
    —Kerry H - 2008 Nissan X-TRAIL 20S 4WD
  • Sep 2020
    Awesome vehicle. Super efficient with the 2lt engine, HUGE space in the boot, great car for family trips or daily commute.
    —Daniel W - 2008 Nissan X-Trail
  • Sep 2020
    Great car. Feels safe and reliable
    —Andres V - 2008 Nissan X-Trail
61 to 80 of 188 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close